Testimonials - Oasis Dental

Request an appointment
Review us on:
MENU
Oasis Dental General & Cosmetic Dentistry
MENU
Go to content

Testimonials

What our patients are saying about us!
I have been a patient of Dr Pinky Penalosa since 2015 and have been coming back eversince. Gentle and very thorough and professional. Will recommend this office to family and friends-- front office Manager Emma is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain my insurance coverage which I really appreciate. Found my forever dentist !!!!

Gertie I.
10/06/2017
Dr Pinky Penalosa did a great work on my teeth, she's so professional knowledgeable and gentle, the place was beautiful and comfortable!
Her staffs are amazing!

Rosita MyFitness
9/20/2017
From the moment you walked into the door, you are being greeted and welcomed by the receptionist. My family and I have been going to the clinic for years from my wife to my grandkids. I am normally nervous to go to dentist but Dr. Pinky has a good hand and she makes me feel relaxed. All the staffs are great, professional and friendly. The clinic is clean and they used updated equipments.... highly recommended.

Rafa F.
9/1/2017
Such amazing staff, these ladies truly go out of their way to provide excellent service. The work they've done so far is exceptional, I trust Oasis Dental with my smile.

Jose Manuel Y.
8/13/2017
I was apprhensive and nervous in general just because it was an initial dental appointment. I haven't been to the dentist in years and was embarrassed to have an oral exam, i wanted to get up and leave but somehow held the courage to stay (which I'm glad I did). The staff is courteous and friendly, they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this dental group to all those living in the Inland Empire, I drove 35 miles to this location and it was well worth the added drive.

Jason M.
6/04/2017
Outstanding dental office for me and my family-the staff and doctors are warm and accomodating. They service you with care, everyone is pleasant ; you will leave the clinic with a big"SMILE" and satisfaction.

Lyn C.
5/19/2017
The Office is very helpful and always work around my busy schedule. Jordan who is in the front is very kinda and always helpful! The Dr. is very gentile and the fillings look so natural! I have never felt more comfortable in the dental chair, the staff is very kind and for the first time don't have a fear of going in. Thank you Oasis Dental for all you help and making me confident with my smile again!

Shantel N.
5/19/2017
Great, loving and caring staff. This is the place to go if you need any dental work done. They get a 10 from me.

Katie S.
5/19/2017
My family goes to Oasis Dental for all our dental needs. The office environment is so kid-friendly and the staff are all very kind and welcoming, especially Emma. I love how Oasis Dental is able to schedule appointments around my work schedule and is open on Saturdays. My kids are comfortable with the dental work done on them which surprised me. I would totally recommend Oasis Dental to my family and friends!!

Keri T.
5/17/2017
Recommend by a coworker of mine at UPS and couldn't be happier
The staff is wonderful and very friendly
I used to hate visiting the dentist now I see myself going to all my appointments
I always leave pleased and happy with the work they do on my teeth

Patricia G.
5/17/2017
Finally, Found a dentist that Im content with. Friendly Efficient staff is a Plus, All very Personable..Thank YOU to Dr. Pinky & Ms.Rose, Ms Emma & Jordan, You lady's are AWESOME

Pauline S.
4/2/2017
My family and I have been coming here for years and We love it! The best staff and doctors! Gentle and caring, We never have had a bad experience. The best dentist in Southern California.

Lisa B.
9/20/2016
The best dental office I have ever been to the staff is great. Emma at the front desk is so professional and inviting she makes you feel special. DDS Pinky has gifted hand as well as the orthodontist Dr silver. My oral surgeon Artur Hanubaryan hands are gifted as well I had root canal and wisdom tooth extraction and I felt nothing.  This place deserves 10 stars for the customer service and professionalism, they don't just want your money because they know how to bill correctly without hidden fees and I appreciate that having a family of 6. If you want a great dentist office with a family oriented feel come to oasis Its a person like me who is terrified of dentist dream come true. I came I. Shaking snd scared and left feeling great !

Nees L.
9/19/2016
I don't really spend my time writing a review unless the place exceeds my expectations or I had the worst experience ever...all or none! I'm big on first impressions. Office is really clean and the staff are wonderful! I have a very bad gag reflex and the assistant took her time to take my X-rays. Very friendly and very patient. She even offered water to drink after. What I like the most is that Dr. Pinky cleans your teeth very well and if you feel pain she will numb you so she can scrape off everything from your teeth. And I'm one of those that is hard to numb but she numb me very well, reason why This office deserves my 5 star review. I also got a crown done in this office you can't even tell that it's fake it looks like my natural teeth. I moved to Orange County and I still ended up driving 2 hrs just to get my teeth cleaned. I hate long drive but I do it because Dr. Pinky will not lie to you, she will only recommend things that you need to be done believe me... I know! MONEY AND TIME WELL SPENT...clean office, good customer service, well trained and ethical staff members. Worth the drive! See you guys again in 6 months.

Cecilia C.
8/17/2016
So impressed with Dr Pinky and staff, it's nice to finally meet a  genuine, honest to goodness dentist who doesn't take advantage of your  insurance. Quality dental treatment, clean and high tech office,  friendly staff... what else can you ask for.

Liza C.
3/24/2015
This is the best dentist I have ever been too. The staff is very friendly and helpful and does a great job with scheduling appointments around my schedule. The receptionist goes out of her way to answer questions and goes the extra mile to provide great service. I had my teeth cleaned and never have they been so white, amazing work. I look forward to years of great service here and recommend to all.

Miles K.
9/26/2014
They currently changed their staff & I am very happy with all of  them. Every one is nice & they make you feel very comfortable. All  the doctors there have a light hand. I recommend it!

Espinoza O.
5/20/2014
My name is AMY, I work at a sales firm and I'm always talking to new clients and a professional appearance is important to me. Oasis dental gave me the confidence to smile and make a great first impression. Thanks Pinky for a great smile!

Amy B.
All artwork copyright © by respective artists and photographers. Oasis Dental  © 2018 All rights reserved.  |  Website Designed & Maintained By: SenirDesign.com
Our Dental Clinic is conveniently located at
9203 Archibald Ave., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730.
We proudly serve nearby cities of Upland, Fontana, Ontario,
Montclair, La Verne, San Dimas, and Glendora.
"Make us your choice dentist in Rancho Cucamonga."


"Make us your choice dentist in Rancho Cucamonga."


"Make us your choice dentist in Rancho Cucamonga."


All artwork copyright © by respective artists and photographers. Oasis Dental  © 2017 All rights reserved.
Website Designed & Maintained By: SenirDesign.com
Back to content